2020 Election & Town Meeting Schedule

There are four Elections and two Town Meetings scheduled in 2020. This schedule is subject to change. Special Town Meetings and Elections may be called by the Board of Selectmen.

To learn more about a Town Meeting or Election, CLICK ON THE TOWN MEETING/ELECTION TITLE

 

2020 Election & Town Meeting Calendar

 
January

Thursday, January 2: Special Town Meeting

 
March

Tuesday, March 3: Presidential Primary Election
Last day to Register to Vote at this election is Wednesday, February 12
Early Voting available Mon, Feb 24 – Fri, Feb 28 during regular business hours

 

Monday, March 30: Annual Town Election
Last day to Register to Vote at this election is Tuesday, March 10

 
May

Monday, May 4Annual Town Meeting 
Last day to Register to Vote at this town meeting is Tuesday, April 14

 
September

Tuesday, September 1: State Primary Election 
Last day to Register to Vote at this election is Wednesday, August 12
Currently, early voting is not planned for this election

 

November

Tuesday, November 3: Presidential Election
Last day to Register to Vote at this election is Wednesday, October 14
Early Voting available Mon, Oct 19 – Fri, Oct 30 during regular business hours

 

Email this Post
Content Shortlink
Back to Town Clerk